• Event Type

  • Location

  • Reset

Live lunchtime sessions in Aldgate Square are back!
Aldgate Sounds start on Tuesday 5th July and will take place on Tuesday lunchtimes (12-2pm), throughout July & August. Come and enjoy a nice mindful musical lunch break in Aldgate Square once again!

When? Tuesday lunchtimes (12-2pm) in July & August, starting 05/07/22.
Where? Aldgate Square, Aldgate High St, London EC3N 1AF
Who? Up-and-coming local artists across different genres, including, Classical, Jazz, Acoustic Guitar.

Tuesday 5th July Iago Banet
Bonus Session – Thursday 7th July Dionysus Ensemble
Tuesday 12th July Equinox Ensemble
Tuesday 19th July Iago Banet
Tuesday 26th July Dionysus Ensemble
Tuesday 2nd August Equinox Ensemble
Tuesday 9th August TBC
Tuesday 16th August TBC
Tuesday 23rd August TBC
Tuesday 30th August No Session.

Share your Aldgate Sounds photos and videos with us by tagging @AldgateConnect and using #SummerInTheCity.

Aldgate Sounds

General Info

Admission / Cost FREE
Tickets/Booking/RSVP: aldgateconnect.london/...

© Copyright 2022 London Architecture Diary.   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Site: ATGS