• Event Type

  • Location

  • Reset

The event starts at 13:30 (London) / 08:30 (New York)

In association with Center for Architecture, Urban Design Forum and Van Alen Institute

New London Architecture have recently launched their latest programme on Industrial & Logistics which documents how industrial land and spaces for logistics across London have evolved through the pandemic and how they will need to adapt for the future.

London and New York will take this opportunity to share thought leadership forecasting how the nature of the industrial and logistics sector will change after the COVID disruption and resulting acceleration. The live webinar will take place simultaneously in both cities at 09:00 in New York and 14:00 in London. This event forms a part of the NLA City Dialogues programme, which brings together speakers and audiences to foster cross-city dialogue and learning between cities.

NYLON #20

General Info

Event Type(s) Talks & Debates
Admission / Cost FREE
Tickets/Booking/RSVP: nla.london/...
More Info nla.london/...

Organiser

NLA

About New London Architecture (NLA) is the world’s leading centre for excellence for the built environment. Our purpose is to improve the quality of people’s lives by making London a better place to live, work and visit.
Instagram @nlalondon
Twitter @nlalondon

© Copyright 2021 London Architecture Diary.   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Site: ATGS